The credit card information you have used at sign up will be automatically billed for a membership on a monthly cycle. Any excess hour used will be applied to your plan balance. All plan hours must be used before your next renewal. In case of unused hours at the end of your monthly cycle, upto 25% of your plan hours may be rolled over to the next month if you have an active, paid plan.
Your credit card information is safe. We use SSL encryption to secure our data.We value and safeguard your privacy and will not rent or sell your information to third parties.